Pool Hours Extended into September

The pool will be open regular summer hours through Monday, September 3.  After that date, the pool will be closed during the week, then open the next 2 weekends.

Thursday, August 30.  10 am to 8 pm
Friday, August 31. 10 am to 9 pm
Saturday, September 1.  10 am to 9 pm
Sunday, September 2. 12 noon to 8 pm
Monday, September 3. 10 am to 8 pm

Friday, September 7. 4 pm to 9 pm
Saturday, September 8.  10 am to 9 pm
Sunday, September 9. 12 noon to 8 pm

Friday, September 14. 4 pm to 9 pm
Saturday, September 15.  10 am to 9 pm
Sunday, September 16. 12 noon to 8 pm

This entry was posted in News, Pool. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.